Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LCS1413SB

See yourself falling in love

1.4 cu. ft. Countertop Microwave Oven with EasyClean™

LCS1413SB

COLORSmooth Black   Smooth White
  • Sensor Cooking
  • EasyClean™ Interior
  • Eco-On Feature
  • One Touch Settings

$159.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do Not Buy!!!! Horrible, barely had microwave a year and it went out. Very discontented. Cannot see food while cooking and buttons hard to see. Don't waste your time or money. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by faceplate legibiliy Contrast of faceplate info and numbers in poor light is not good. Need to make key info white against the dark background. Have to turn on the kitchen light to see what you are pushing. White interior would have also been a nice feature. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for the price I replaced a 20-year old microwave oven with this product. The inside seems very easy to clean. It works fine. Only little complaints: the display is too dark to see. The inside light is not bright enough to see what's inside. It makes a lot of tinny noise when you close the door. I would buy it again. February 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Solid and Convenient Microwave Pros: I love the sensor cooking as it eliminates any guess work when it comes to cooking Rice. I also love the Time Cook feature, which allows me to control the cooking speed. EZ Cook feature allows me to increase cooking times in 30 sec segments with additional More and Less buttons to increase or decrease in 10 sec segments. Cons: The touch pad is not back light and hence impossible to use in low light. Also, on the first unit , a portion of the touch pad stopped working and hence had to have the unit replace. January 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the ease of cleaning the inside of this one. I haven't use this microwave to it's full potential yet, and I'm still learning, as I refer to the booklet, but so far so good. I really appreciate the booklet enclosed with this product and don't have to look on the computer for instructions, like a lot of products purchased these days. The ease of cleaning is slick. October 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by As Microwaves Go... I think we made a wise selection with this model. It has worked well so far and does look good in our kitchen. I like how the inside is easier to clean than our old model. We have only owned it for a few months, so I can't comment on its longevity, but we're pretty happy with this purchase, as microwaves go... October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything I wanted & more I've had this one a month and LOVE it. I did a lot of research and LG had the best reviews by far. I paid more than I could really afford but when the previous 2 only lasted 6 months and the other 1 year I wanted a better product. I hate shopping. It is quiet, cooks evenly & in good time. A few things I would change. I agree the panel is very hard to read, also the mirror front is hard to clean, and a white interior would make it lighter inside to see better. I have a LG washer about 10 years old now, and tho I have had a couple repairs, one a major job, I still love it. November 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The front panel is impossible to see the numbers ! I always try to choose LG products but I hate this microwave!! It is impossible to see the numbers on the panel to select my cooking option!! I should have returned it immediately but I didn't want to pay the restocking fee-now I wish I had!! It frustrates me everyday! I will know from now on to read the reviews and then I would have made a different choice. LG is usually so dependable. I use my microwave alot so everyday is a trial with this microwave!! October 20, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T11:55:47.513-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05040737, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

See yourself falling in love
LG offers you a microwave that is not only easy to use, but also beautiful in design. The mirror door adds a little flare to your microwave providing a stylish accessory for your kitchen counter. LG offers new and innovative technologies to make things simple and fast. LG’s EasyClean™ technology lets you clean the interior with just a quick wipe. The Eco-On feature saves you energy when the microwave is not in use. Plus, One Touch settings let you cook and warm up a variety of foods in moments. A microwave that is simplicity at its best – quick and easy cooking.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LCS1413SB

LCS1413SB

$159.99

Suggested Price

top