Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LCSP1110ST
LCSP1110ST
LCSP1110ST
LCSP1110ST

Have your microwave, and oven too.

1.1 cu. ft. Countertop Microwave Oven with Baking Oven

LCSP1110ST

COLORStainless Steel
  • 1400 watt baking oven
  • Auto Pizza feature
  • Auto Defrost
  • Add time controls

$219.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great size, great features Heats, defrosts and cooks fast! I haven't used the pizza oven yet but every feature is excellent. August 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ease of use, great oven feature Was initially looking for a microwave that fit into a larger space than most microwaves require. Saw this one and thought what a great idea having a "pizza" oven on a microwave. Have had our unit for a couple of months, works great and the oven is a nice to have. Do not use frequently, but when needed it is there. Great for re-heating pizza or any doughy product as the crust, etc. stay crisp! By the way it looks pretty nice too. June 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by received as a gift great item.. only limitation is the oven is not very tall. limits what can be cooked in it.. pizza and cookies.. is awesome overall June 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for singles or limited counter space The oven feature is great for a whole host of items, including frozen breaded butterfly shrimp and fries and pizzas. It's a quick and easy way to heat foods either by microwave or by oven. Excellent for a college dorm. June 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great combo I bought this to replace our old microwave and our not-so-great toaster-oven. It fits really well under our cabinets. I have it on the counter next to our fridge, which has turned out to be very handy. We've used the microwave daily and love the pizza oven, which has worked well for baking rolls too. April 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the 1400 watt pizza oven!!! I was looking for a new microwave and was blown over to find this one. Just the right size for my counter. Looks and works great! Now I can make my own pizza or buy frozen and not worry how it will come out. This oven cooks it perfectly. It also bakes cookies and fries great too! The microwave itself works separately. Can't use it when baking but that's OK. I love the cool down feature, you can't overheat this oven it won't let you. Great safety feature. I told all my friends about this microwave - they were very impressed and would consider this model when in the market for one. I highly recommend this microwave! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Microwave Oven I love my new oven. It's pretty and modern looking. I like that I can pop in a pizza, set the button and it's all programed to come out perfect. Having the regular micro-wave oven and also the pull out drawer regular oven makes it's versatile and easy. I do all my cooking with this oven now, since I'm always on the run and my time is always limited. I looked at micro-waves for a long time before purchasing this one. When I saw the great reviews and 2 ovens in one concept, this was a perfect fit for me. I am so glad LG created this wonderful machine. April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for the single person on the go I literally shut of the gas service to my stove because of this product. I am single, travel extensively and like to eat healthy when I'm home. For a piece of baked fish or an organic frozen pizza, this product is divine! I am so glad I found it as I worried about my gas service constantly being on when I am not at home. It bakes almost anything! February 13, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T12:49:28.492-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD00001260, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Have your microwave, and oven too.
Sometimes you just don’t want to heat up a big oven. That’s why we’ve created the microwave and pizza oven. Its 1400-watt pizza drawer and 1000-watt microwave allow you to cook and bake in the same appliance. Plus, the Auto Pizza Feature automatically adjusts cooking times for fresh or frozen pizzas. So now you don’t have to heat up an entire oven, just to cook up a small dinner.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LCSP1110ST

LCSP1110ST

$219.99

Suggested Price

top