Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LFC28768SW
LFC28768SW

Great elegance, size, and convenience.

Ultra-Large Capacity 3 Door French Door Refrigerator with Smart Cooling

LFC28768SW

COLORSmooth Black   Smooth White   Stainless Steel
  • Ultra-Large Capacity (28 cubic feet)
  • Smart Cooling System
  • 10 Year Manufacturer's Limited Warranty on Linear Compressor

$1999.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This is the best refrigerator I have ever owned. Keeps food fresh better and longer. Plenty of room. July 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product has great features this refrigerator works good holds a lot of food keep my drinks cool and the freezer works good has lots of room to put my pizza i would recommend it August 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Fridge We bought this about 2 months ago while redoing the kitchen and we love it. It has all the room you would possibly need,lights let you see what you are looking for,and the two tier freezer works great for getting out ice or finding a item on the bottom.Whats not to like,we hope it lasts a long time and if it does fail in the future we hope its still available from LG August 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent product! This refrigerator has a stylish and clean design, both on the exterior and interior. It has lots of room both in the refrigerator and the freezer. No complaints so far. August 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This model is spacious and easy to organizae The only drawback on this is I don't like bottom freezers. Other than that, the unit is well made, spacious and energy efficient. A bit pricey, but if you time it you can get great deals from Sears or Home Depot that could save you hundreds off regular asking price. June 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What's not to love! Sleek design, high performance, LOTS of space for both refrigerated and frozen foods, handy ice bin and tray, and so much more. It's everything I wanted and then some. Highly recommend! June 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features and beautiful to look at I have only had this refrigerator for a couple of months now but I am in love with it. So much room, in upper section and in bottom freezer. It looks and works spectacular. the door compartments can hold so much. I am so happy with the choice I made. June 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I am so disappointed. Bought at Sears. Took delivery on a Monday afternoon. Wednesday night it failed, with only the LED light still working. All food in freezer found defrosted on Thursday morning. Still waiting for replacement which is expected 10 days after failure reported. March 2, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T11:41:08.825-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05090320, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>

Great elegance, size, and convenience.
If you’ve ever wished you had more space to get more organized, your wish has been granted. With 28 cubic feet, you get that extra space. You also get extras like Smart Cooling technology, designed to help keep all that extra food fresher, longer. Plus, our own Slim SpacePlus™Ice System, which frees up even more room in the door. And with French-doors it’s real easy getting food in or out of this refrigerator.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LFC28768SW

LFC28768SW

$1999.99

Suggested Price

top