Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

50LB6300
50LB6300

A Gorgeous Screen Either On Or Off

50" Class (49.5" Diagonal) 1080p Smart w/ webOS LED TV

50LB6300

SIZE42"   47"   50"   55"   60"   65"
  • LG Smart TV
  • Magic Remote
  • Premium Content
  • ENERGY STAR® Qualified

$1099.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 302 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tv. love the voice controls. This is an easy tv to set-up. I really like how 1 remote can control every device you hook up. Great picture and streaming is a breeze. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by CAN'T GO WRONG WITH THIS TV My first purchase of an LG TV and I was somewhat apprehensive. It was my first Smart TV. But no worry for an "Urban Amish" person like me. (No smartphone, no lap top.) Picture is simply wonderful and can be easily adjusted to individual tastes. Easy setup for anyone. LG walks you through from the very beginning as soon as you plug it in. Some reviews have complained about the blacks being "gray." I don't see it. Blacks are as black as can be. For the money it cannot be beat. March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall a great buy - a great product! Love the TV, love the picture quality, whether watching a routine movie or fast-action sports like tennis or football. Gaming is awesome, too. Colors are very rich, blacks are true black, very pretty even when turned off. Downsides - a bit weird setting up features initially (but was my first smart TV), and the magic remote is a bit awkward. Initially it had to be pointed at an angle partially away from the TV for it to sense on the screen but it seemed to self-learn where the TV was and now works fine. The first day or two was bad, though. Stick with it - it's fine once you get used to it and it learns to work with your TV. Haven't really done much with the internet yet with the TV, though. March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super TV! Excellent clarity and a very pretty picture. Easy to follow setup screens and easy to assemble. Price point is reasonable for a Smart TV. I would highly recommend the LG TV. March 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great smart TV with easy to use remote The resolution is great, upscaling is very real and does not make the sides and characters appear unreal. Good viewing angles. Audio is also good, unlike most TVs where the speakers are very basic. March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great TV I bought this TV for my bedroom. I had it mounted on the wall and it has been fantastic. The picture is very clear and the smart featuires are easy to use and work perfectly. It is not a 4K TV, but the picture is very good and clear and only a 4K is better. I highly recomend this TV. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great product and easy to operate The TV needs 2 legs to sit on a stand requiring a long table. Other TVs simply have one pedestal which means they can sit on a shorter table. I think that your stand should be changed. Otherwise a great product February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great TV with voice recognition I only downgraded the "feature" rating because I also have a LG Google TV, and those features are a bit more user friendly and the additional search choices are along the bottom of the screen were preferred over the screen center location. But, it is a great TV that I am extremely happy to have purchased! It is the only way a disabled member of our household can complete a web search easily (with voice recognition, he cannot type) (NOTE: Google TV also worked slightly better with ATT U-verse) March 23, 2015
  • 2015-03-28T11:56:10.131-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_302, tr_302
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05098568, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next>>

accessories for your lg product

LG's LB6300 is a true entertainer. With LG Smart TV* and the Magic Remote with Voice, it’s easy and fun to access the best of the Internet like Netflix, YouTube and Hulu Plus directly to your TV. Movies, videos, apps and games, this TV has it all! And, with LG’s new webOS user interface you will enjoy a seamless and intuitive user interface that makes accessing your content easy. Want to share your media on the big screen? There are multiple ways to share content to your TV, to make it easy for you to share how you want to. And, with LED, MCI 240 and Full HD 1080p you are sure to be dazzled by the picture quality.

Disclaimer: *Internet connection & certain subscriptions required and sold separately. The Magic Remote does not come equipped with all LG Smart TV enabled TVs and a separate purchase may be required. Content and services vary by product and are subject to change without notice.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
50LB6300

50LB6300

$1099.99

Suggested Price

top