Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

WT1201CV
WT1201CV
WT1201CV
WT1201CV
WT1201CV
WT1201CV
WT1201CV
WT1201CV

A Revolutionary Spin On Laundry

4.3 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity Top Load Washer with Front Control Design and WaveForce™ Technology

WT1201CV

COLORGraphite Steel   White
  • Ultra Large 4.3 cu. ft. Capacity
  • Front Control Design
  • Direct Drive Motor 10 Year Limited Warranty
  • ColdWash™ Technology

$899.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 536 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great washer, easy to use, with great features. First washer I've owned without center agitator, works great, cleans great. Multiple features and settings make it easy to wash any type of item. Large capacity, efficient, easy to use. June 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product Works great ! I love that the tub is so big. Everything comes out so clean. I like all the options and how it gets the job done in half the time than my other washer did. The dryer works great as well. The clothes come out soft and amazingly warm. Best investment I have made in a long time. Now that I own them I can't imagine owning any other washer/dryer machines. I would recommend these to anyone looking for a new set. June 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Everything About This Washer Purchased about a month ago - can't say enough good things about the washer. Beautiful looking and performing great. Clothes come out clean and fresh, queen size comforter washed extremely well too. No mildew smell that most front load customers complain about either. Couldn't be happier with my purchase. June 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This washer has great features! Love my new washer - very easy to use - clothes very clean - many options June 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worse washer I have ever owned. after reading a lot of good and bad reviews, I've come to the conclusion that if you got a good one, good for you. I must have gotten a bad one. clothes come out so twisted that I have to call my son-in-law downstairs to help me get them out. also, the clothes come out as dirty looking as they went in. can't wait to get rid of it. June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Try before you buy The only problem we have encountered is that if you are short (our family is 5'3" - 5'8" tall) it can be difficult to get the cloths out of the washed after the wash cycle is complete. May 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good so Far we have had this product two months and so we really like the features and function May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by wt1201cv This washer has lived up to our expectations and more. The corresponding Dryer has been equally as good as promised. May 24, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T11:53:52.621-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_536, tr_536
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05036501, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Plenty of style for plenty of laundry
Presenting the top-load washer with a new spin on style. Instead of an upright panel at the back of the machine, LG streamlines tradition with the sleekest contours and a state-of-the-art LED Control Panel right in front - right where it’s easiest to use. Inside, our washer is all about big-time performance. The oversized 4.3 cu. ft. capacity tub makes room for piles of laundry, so you can look forward to fewer loads…and a new standard of clean with features like WaveForce™ Technology and the Smart Rinse™ Jet Spray system. Style’s never been smarter!

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
WT1201CV

WT1201CV

$899.99

Suggested Price

top